About Us
Company profile

SmartVein technology is the leading company of contract medical device manufacturer in China.Company focus on providing total techn ical solution of contract development and manufacture organization (CDMO) for medical device company customers with innovative technology, high-quality service including medical device contract concept design ,prototype building service ,medical device design verification service,medical device finish goods OEM/ODM service ,CRO service,registration service.

 

During past several years of rapid growth, based on mission of “Let customers focus on serving clinical un-met needs“,SmartVein was gradually involved in industry design,concept generation,rapid prototyping,machining,mold design and manufacturing,injection molding,assembly services,circuit design,software development and software validation,massive production line design and operation technology.

 

SmartVein will keep focus on serving medical device company with professional,high-quality service total solution,and would be trustworthy total solution supplier of medical device company and never be involved in core business of medical company.

 


SUBSIDIARIES

旗下公司2

R & D team
Industrial Design Team

Smed technology brings together talents from many industries. Our industrial design team has won Red Dot Award and if Award for many times. More than 200 products are designed, covering medical, household appliances, intelligent electronics and other fields.

Design And Development Team

We are familiar with R & D projects and experienced in product design. It can be embedded into the customer's R & D process. It can provide customers with a complete set of technical solutions, but also provide structural design, electronic hardware design, software development and other technical services.

Manufacturing Team

Our production and manufacturing team has been deeply involved in the manufacturing industry for many years, and has rich industry experience in machining, 3D printing, hand board manufacturing, mold manufacturing and other manufacturing fields. Focus on the design of all kinds of customers to solve the best manufacturing process.

Medical Device Registration Team

At the same time, we also have a group of senior quality engineers who have been engaged in the medical device industry for many years. They have a deep understanding of regulations and standards, and can provide customers with high-quality consultation and product registration services.

Company
positioning
To provide medical device enterprises with a complete set of technical solutions beyond expectations with innovative technology and high-quality service, so that customers can focus on clinical service
certificate of quality system

关于我们
公司简介
Company profile

思脉得科技秉承创新技术,优质服务,为客户提供超预期价值为宗旨,致力于为医疗行业客户提供一 揽子全套技术解决方案;让医疗器械行业 客户专注服务于临床。  

经过几年的发展,公司立足于集团技术资源逐步由单一的技术设计开发服务到医疗器械产品概念设计,快速成型,机加工,模具制造,注塑成型,装配服务,贴牌制造,产品注册支持全套服务。技术涉及领域:光电技术,精密机械,软件开发,电路设计,机加工,模具制造,注塑成型,生产线智能制造。

旗下公司
Subsidiaries

旗下公司

设计开发团队
R & D team
工业设计团队

思脉得科技汇集了来自多个行业的优秀人才。我们的工业设计团队曾多次荣获红点奖、IF奖。设计产品数量达200余款,涵盖医疗,家用电器、智能电子等多个领域。 


设计研发团队

我们的产品设计研发团队有着丰富项目开发经历,技术实力过硬且熟悉各类产品研发流程。可全程嵌入客户的研发流程。即可给客户提供全套技术解决方案,也可提供结构设计、电子硬件设计、软件开发等多种技术服务。

生产制造团队

我们的生产制造团队深耕制造行业多年,在机加工、3D打印、手板制造、模具制造生产等多个制造领域都有着丰富行业的经验。专注解决客户生产制造工艺各类问题,将客户的设计最好的呈现出来。

医疗器械注册团队

我们有一群从事医疗器械行业多年的资深质量工程师,对法规、标准有着深厚的理解,可提供客户优质的咨询、产品注册服务。

公司定位
Company positioning
以创新技术及优质服务给医疗器械企业超出预期的全套技术解决方案,让客户聚焦于服务临床;
质量体系认证
certificate of quality system